The line-up so far

News update from Iceland Noir….


We have a respectable line-up of authors for this year’s Iceland Noir, ranging from respected veterans to some exciting and interesting newcomers. There are a couple more to come and a few more who have yet to confirm – including (fingers crossed) a particular crime fiction legend we’re hoping will be able to make an appearance this year.

So here’s the list so far (in no particular order)

Mari Hannah
Valerie Laws
Peter James
Ragnar Jónasson
Lilja Sigurðardóttir
Zoë Sharp
Jónína Léosdóttir
Yrsa Sigurðardóttir
Sarah Ward
William Ryan
Johan Theorin
Quentin Bates
Sólveig Pálsdóttir
Chris Morgan Jones
Vidar Sundstol
Jeffrey Siger
Michael Sears
Sigurjón Pálsson
Michael Ridpath
Ævar Örn Jósepsson
Árni Thórarinsson
Louise Millar
Susan Moody
Hans Olav Lahlum
Annamaria Alfieri
Stanley Trollip
Bogdan Hrib
Craig Robertson
Alexandra Benedict

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: